Contatti

Indirizzi, uffici, personale


 

Indirizzo
Università degli Studi di Padova - Dipartimento di Tecnica e Gestione dei Sistemi Industriali (DTG)
Stradella S. Nicola, 3 - 36100 Vicenza
centralino +39 0444 998711
Telefax +39 0444 998888

Direttore
pro tempore

 Prof. Giovanni Antonio Longo

giovanniantonio.longo@unipd.it

Segreteria 
di Direzione

 Rossella Trapasso
  +39 0444 99.8718

Segreteria
Amministrativa  

Ivana Bastianello (SAD pro tempore)
ivana.bastianello@unipd.it +39 0444 99.8713
Roberto Gianmaria Berlato
roberto.berlato@unipd.it +39 0444 99.8710
Orietta Tombolato
orietta.tombolato@unipd.it +39 0444 99.8757

Segreteria
Didattica

Alessandro Cicognani (Responsabile) +39 0444 99.8714
Tania Esposito +39 0444 99.8715
Davide Ferro +39 0444 99.8737
Rossella Trapasso +39 0444 99.8718
didattica@gest.unipd.it

Segreteria
Studenti

segreteria@gest.unipd.it +39 0444 99.8701/02/11

Servizio
Sicurezza

Nicola De Rossi
nicola.derossi@unipd.it

Staff
Informatico

Antonio Mora +39 0444 99.8820
Luca Polo +39 0444 99.8736
Francesco Trapani +39 0444 99.8751
staff@gest.unipd.it