Contatti

Indirizzi, uffici, personale

Indirizzo
Università degli Studi di Padova - Dipartimento di Tecnica e Gestione dei Sistemi Industriali (DTG)
Stradella S. Nicola, 3 - 36100 Vicenza
centralino +39 0444 998711
Telefax +39 0444 998888

Direttore
pro tempore

 Prof. Giovanni Antonio Longo

giovanniantonio.longo@unipd.it


 

Segreteria 
di Direzione

 Rossella Trapasso

+39 0444 99.8718


 

Segreteria
Amministrativa

Dott. Francesco Ruperti (SAD)

francesco.ruperti@unipd.it  +39 0444 99.8712

Ivana Bastianello (ViceSAD)

ivana.bastianello@unipd.it +39 0444 99.8713

Roberto Gianmaria Berlato

roberto.berlato@unipd.it +39 0444 99.8710


 

Segreteria
Didattica

Alessandro Cicognani (Responsabile)

alessandro.cicognani@unipd.it +39 0444 99.8714

Tania Esposito

gaetana.esposito@unipd.it +39 0444 99.8715

Davide Ferro

davide.ferro@unipd.it +39 0444 99.8737

Rossella Trapasso

+39 0444 99.8718


 

Segreteria
Studenti

segreteria@gest.unipd.it

+39 0444 99.8701/02/11                                        


 

Staff
Informatico

Antonio Mora +39 0444 99.8820
Luca Polo +39 0444 99.8736
Francesco Trapani +39 0444 99.8751
staff@gest.unipd.it